SDSU Website USGS Website GIScCE Home
  
 
Holtry Lecture Series
Spring 2014 Seminars NEW
Triennial Reports
 2009-2011 (31.1 MB)
 2006-2008 (29.4 MB)
 
Recent News
 Dr. Roy presents at NASA and Global Land Project meetings in Berlin, Germany
Where in the World?
(click image to discover)










Geospatial Science Center of Excellence (GSCE)
1021 Medary Ave, Wecota Hall
Box 506B, Brookings SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-6591 · Fax: 605-688-5227

SDSU Senior Scientists EROS Senior Scientists
Dr. Geoffrey M. Henebry (Co-Director)
605-688-5351
Geoffrey.Henebry@sdstate.edu
Dr. Thomas R. Loveland (Co-Director)
605-594-6066
loveland@usgs.gov
Dr. Mark A. Cochrane
605-688-5353
Mark.Cochrane@sdstate.edu
Dr. Alisa L. Gallant
605-594-2696
gallant@usgs.gov
Dr. Niall P Hanan
605-688-5384
niall.hanan@sdstate.edu
Dr. Kevin P. Gallo
605-594-2748
Kevin.P.Gallo@noaa.gov
Dr. David Roy
605-688-5352
David.Roy@sdstate.edu
Dr. Shuguang Liu
605-594-6168
sliu@usgs.gov
Dr. Michael Wimberly
605-688-5350
Michael.Wimberly@sdstate.edu
Dr. Gabriel Senay
605-594-2758
senay@usgs.gov


Dr. James E. Vogelmann
605-594-6062
vogel@usgs.gov